firefox 3.0

  1. shattered.likeness

    Firefox Extensions Discussion Thread

    I honestly don't know why I've been putting this off for so long, but I figured its about time that we had a thread for everyone to post up what their favorite extensions for Firefox are. I know that I personally have a selection of extensions that I must have before I will do anything else on...
  2. Gareth

    50 Minutes till Firefox 3 is released!

    Hey all, in 50 minutes, Firefox will be trying to set the world record for most downloads. It should be released at 10AM Pacific timezone, which is 1PM eastern, 6PM GMT. To download it, go to www.firefox.com I know Ill be downloading it on 13 PCs today. :) I wish the best of luck to Mozilla and...
Top