Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Thursday Sampler [10-29-09]

0
Posted October 29, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Sparkle Calibre X265 @ http://lanoc.org/review/hardware/video-cards/2068-sparkle-calibre-x265
-XFX HD 5850 @ http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/xfx5850/
-XFX Radeon HD 5770 @ http://benchmarkreviews.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=394&Itemid=72
-XFX HD 5870 @ http://www.neoseeker.com/Articles/Hardware/Reviews/xfxhd5870/
-Gigabyte GTX 260 Core 216 Super Overclock @ http://www.legitreviews.com/article/1113/1/

Memory:
-LGA1156 Plaform and DDR3 Memory @ http://ixbtlabs.com/articles3/cpu/intel-lga1156-mem-p1.html
-OCZ AMD Black Edition 4GB Kit DDR3-1600/PC3-12800 OCZ3BE1600C8LV4GK @ http://www.ocinside.de/go_e.html?http://www.ocinside.de/html/results/ocz_4gb_pc3_12800_amd_be.html

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-ASUS Maximus III Gene P55 Motherboard @ http://www.vortez.co.uk/contentteller/articles_pages/asus_maximus_iii_gene_p55_motherboard_review,1.html
-ECS P55H-A Motherboard @ http://tech.tbreak.com/2009/10/ecs-p55h-a-motherboard/
-eVGA p55 Classified 200 @ http://www.guru3d.com/article/evga-p55-classified-200-review-test/

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-Antec P193 Computer Case/Chassis @ http://www.techwarelabs.com/antec-p193/
-Thermaltake Element G @ http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/cases/thermaltake-element-g/
-Thermalright T-Rad2 VGA cooler @ http://lanoc.org/review/hardware/cooling/2069-thermalright-t-rad-vga-cooler
-Azza Solano Computer Case/Chassis @ http://www.techwarelabs.com/azza-solano/

Peripherals:
-Plantronics Discovery 975 Bluetooth Headset @ http://www.legitreviews.com/article/1109/1/
-NOVINT Falcon 3D Force Feedback Gaming Controller @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2978/novint_falcon_3d_force_feedback_gaming_controller/index.html
-Ozone Smog gaming mouse @ http://www.testseek.com/labs/reviews/review-of-ozone-smog-gaming-mouse/?p=2351

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-iBUYPOWER Paladin XLC V2 @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article840.html
-Averatec N3400 13.3″ Ultraportable Notebook @ http://www.techspot.com/review/204-averatec-n3400-ultraportable-notebook/
-Buffalo MiniStation Metro 250GB USB Hard Drive @ http://www.bigbruin.com/content/buffalometro_1
-OCZ Technology Agility 120GB 2.5-inch Solid State Drive @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2982/ocz_technology_agility_120gb_2_5_inch_solid_state_drive/index.html

Miscellaneous:
-Jabra SP700 Bluetooth Speakerphone @ http://tech-xtreme.com/reviews/jabra-sp700-bluetooth-speakerphone-review/



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response


(required)

Find us on Google+