Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Friday Sampler [10-23-09]

0
Posted October 23, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-XFX Radeon HD5750 @ http://benchmarkreviews.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=385&Itemid=72
-Radeon HD 5750 @ http://www.guru3d.com/article/radeon-hd-5750-review-crossfirex/
-ATI Radeon HD 5870 + 5850 CrossFire @ http://www.legitreviews.com/article/1107/1/
-XFX Radeon HD 5750 @ http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/article/844

Memory:
-G.Skill 4GB F2-8500CL5D DDR2 Memory Video @ http://www.eteknix.com/reviews/g-skill-4gb-f2-8500cl5d-ddr2-memory-video-review/

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-ECS P55H-A @ http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/ecs_p55ha/

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-LanCool Dragon Lord PC-K62 Chassis @ http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews.php?reviewid=870
-Ultra Products X4 850W Modular Power Supply @ http://www.bigbruin.com/content/ultrax4850_1
-Ultra X4 850W Power Supply @ http://www.techwarelabs.com/ultra-x4-850w-power-supply/
-NZXT CRYO S Notebook Cooler @ http://www.bonafidereviews.com/blog/nzxt-cryo-s-notebook-cooler-reviewed/
-Thermaltake Element G Computer Case @ http://www.tweaknews.net/reviews/thermaltake_element_g_review/
-SilverStone Sugo SG04B-H Micro-ATX case @ http://www.testseek.com/labs/reviews/review-of-silverstone-sugo-sg04b-h-micro-atx-case/?p=2253
-APACK ZEROtherm CoolMaxx 2000 VGA Cooler @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2975/apack_zerotherm_coolmaxx_2000_vga_cooler/index.html
-Spire Blackmoon XP 600W PSU @ http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews.php?reviewid=872

Peripherals:
-Logitech Anywhere MX Mouse @ http://tech.tbreak.com/2009/10/logitech-anywhere-mx-mouse/

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-InWin AMMO @ http://www.vortez.co.uk/contentteller/articles_pages/in_win_ammo_external_25_hard_drive_enclosure_review,1.html
-Belkin Flip 2-port DVI USB KVM Switch F1DG102D @ http://benchmarkreviews.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=391&Itemid=58

Miscellaneous:
-Luxa2 H1-Touch Mobile Holder @ http://www.bayreviews.com/electronics/334-luxa2-h1touch-mobile-holder
-Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ35 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6742/panasonic-lumix-dmc-fz35-review



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+