Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday Sampler [09-02-09]

0
Posted September 2, 2009 by admin in Internet

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-AMD Phenom II TWKR Black Edition @ http://www.insidehw.com/Reviews/CPU/AMD-Phenom-II-TWKR-Black-Edition.html

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-Scythe Mugen 2 CPU Cooler @ http://www.legitreviews.com/article/1053/1/
-FSP Everest 80Plus 800W PSU @ http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews.php?reviewid=833
-Evercool HPK-10025EA LGA1366 CPU Cooler @ http://verdisreviews.com/reviews/evercool-hpk-10025ea-lga1366-cpu-cooler-review/
-Noctua NH-U12P @ http://techarkade.com/component/content/article/38-cooling/325-noctua-nh-u12p-review.html
-Cooler Master Elite 310 @ http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/cm_elite_310/

Peripherals:
-Choiix Roundup @ http://lanoc.org/reviews/choiix-roundup/
-Razer Moray Earphones @ http://www.techjase.com/index.php/video-reviews/104-razer-moray-earphones.html

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-OCZ Vertex Turbo 120GB SSD @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article804.html
-Cooler Master NotePal A1 @ http://www.modders-inc.com/modules.php?name=NDReviews&op=Story&reid=291
-4-Way SSD Round-Up Redux: OCZ, Corsair, PhotoFast @ http://hothardware.com/Articles/4Way-SSD-RoundUp-Redux-OCZ-Corsair-PhotoFast/
-PhotoFast G-Monster V4S 32GB Indilinx SLC Solid State Disk @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2900/photofast_g_monster_v4s_32gb_indilinx_slc_solid_state_disk/index.html
-Super Talent 32Gb PICO Thumb Drive @ http://lanoc.org/reviews/super-talent-pico-32gb/

Miscellaneous:
-Plextor PX-880SA @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6694/plextor-px-880sa-review
-WinX iPod Video Converter @ http://igadgetlife.com/2009/09/02/winx-ipod-video-converter/
-SanDisk Sansa Clip+ @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6695/sandisk-sansa-clip-review
-Mac OS X Snow Leopard @ http://news.digitaltrends.com/feature/135/mac-os-x-snow-leopard-review



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+