Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Friday Sampler [09-18-09]

0
Posted September 18, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Gigabyte HD 4850 Silent Cell 1GB @ http://www.testseek.com/labs/reviews/review-of-gigabyte-hd-4850-silentcell-1gb-pci-express-gv-r485sl-1gi-graphics-card/?p=1771

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-Biostar TA785GE 128 M Motherboard @ http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/article/809
-AMD Athlon II X4 620 @ http://www.guru3d.com/article/amd-athlon-ii-x4-620-review-test/
-AMD Athlon II X4 620 and 630 @ http://www.hexus.net/content/item.php?item=20230Your
-AMD Athlon II X4 620 Processor @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2922/amd_athlon_ii_x4_620_processor_review_quad_core_for_mainstream/index.html
-Athlon II X4 620 & 630 @ http://www.techwarelabs.com/athlon-ii-x4-620-630/
-Intel i5-750 Socket 1156 Lynnfield Processor @ http://www.tweaknews.net/reviews/intel_i5-750_lynnfield_processor_review/
-AMD Athlon II X4 620 Quad Core Processor @ http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/athlon2_620/
-AMD Athlon II X4 620 @ http://www.techspot.com/review/197-amd-athlon2-x4-620/
-AMD Athlon II X4 620 and Athlon II X4 630 Processor @ http://www.legitreviews.com/article/1073/1/
-ASRock P55 Deluxe Lynnfield Motherboard @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2924/asrock_p55_deluxe_lynnfield_motherboard/index.html
-MSI i5 P55-GD65 Motherboard @ http://www.motherboards.org/reviews/motherboards/1946_1.html

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-Cooler Master Storm Scout Case @ http://www.techwarelabs.com/cooler-master-storm-scout-case/
-SilverStone SUGO SG05 Mini-ITX Case @ http://metku.net/index.html?path=reviews/silverstone-sugo-sg05/index_eng
-Thermaltake ISGC-300 CPU Cooler @ http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/article/807
-Arctic Cooling ARCTIC MX-3 Thermal Compound @ http://www.dragonsteelmods.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=14825&Itemid=1
-Topower Tiger 1200 Watt @ http://www.rbmods.com/content/14151/introduction–first-look.aspx
-GELID Solutions GC-2 and GC-Extreme Thermal Compound @ http://www.futurelooks.com/gelid-solutions-gc-2-and-gc-extreme-thermal-compound-review/
-Thermolab BADA Cooler @ http://hardwarebistro.com/index.php?option=com_simple_review&Itemid=84&review=126-Thermolab-Bada-CPU-Cooler-Review
-Luxa2 LM100-Mini Home Theater PC Chassis with 200W PSU @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2923/luxa2_lm100_mini_home_theater_pc_chassis_with_200w_psu/index.html
-Cooler Master Hyper 212 Plus CPU Cooler @ http://www.vortez.co.uk/contentteller/articles_pages/cooler_master_hyper_212_plus_cpu_cooler_review,1.html

Peripherals:
-Roccat Apuri @ http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/peripherals/roccat-apuri/
-CM Storm Sentinel Advance Laser Gaming Mouse @ http://benchmarkreviews.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=366&Itemid=65
-Cooler Master CM Storm Sentinel Advance Gaming Mouse @ http://www.bigbruin.com/content/sentineladvance_1
-Novero TheFirstOne Bluetooth Headset @ http://www.i4u.com/full-review-591.html
-CoolerMaster Storm Sentinel Advance High-Performance Gaming Mouse @ http://www.hightech-hardware.com/reviews-a-articles/peripherals/232-coolerma
-Cooler Master Storm Sentinel @ http://lanoc.org/reviews/cooler-master-storm-sentinel/

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-Nexus FLC-3000 @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article816.html
-SanDisk Extreme III 30MB/sec 8GB SDHC Card @ http://www.i4u.com/full-review-590.html
-Lenovo ThinkPad T400s Multi-Touch Notebook @ http://hothardware.com/Articles/Lenovo-T400s-Multitouch-Notebook-Review/
-OCZ Vertex TURBO 120GB Solid State Drive @ http://www.overclock3d.net/reviews.php?/storage/ocz_vertex_turbo_120gb_solid_state_drive/1

Miscellaneous:
-Logitech Harmony 900 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6717/logitech-harmony-900-review
-OtterBox Impact Series Sleeve For The iPhone 3GS @ http://www.legitreviews.com/article/1059/1/
-RaidSonic Icy Box IB-MP305A-B Network Multimedia HD Player Video @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2921/raidsonic_icy_box_ib_mp305a_b_network_multimedia_hd_player_video_review/index.html
-JVC Everio GZ-HM400 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6716/jvc-everio-gz-hm400-review
-LG HXF1 Portable Theatre @ http://tech.tbreak.com/2009/09/lg-hxf1-portable-theatre/
-Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-TX1 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6719/sony-cyber-shot-dsc-tx1-review
-Microsoft Zune HD @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6718/microsoft-zune-hd-32gb-review



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+