Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday Sampler [07-15-09]

0
Posted July 15, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Sapphire HD4890 Toxic @ http://www.rbmods.com/content/10952/hd4890features.aspx
-Inno3D GeForce GTX 295 Platinum @ http://www.guru3d.com/article/inno3d-geforce-gtx-295-platinum-review-test/

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition AM3 Processor Video @ http://www.eteknix.com/reviews/amd-phenom-ii-x4-955-black-edition-am3-processor-video-review/

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-NZXT Beta @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article782.html
-Enermax Twister Case Fans @ http://www.ocmodshop.com/ocmodshop.aspx?a=1619
-Xigmatek NRP-PC402 400W @ http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/xigmatek_nrppc402/
-CoolerMaster 600, OCZ 600 and Zalman 660W PSU roundup @ http://www.madshrimps.be/?action=getarticle&articID=922
-Zalman ZM-NC1500 Ultra-Quiet Notebook Cooler @ http://www.ocmodshop.com/ocmodshop.aspx?a=1616
-Ikonik Zaria A10 Series Mid Tower Case @ http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=1011
-Akasa 120mm Apache Fan @ http://tech-reviews.co.uk/reviews/akasa-120mm-apache-fan/
-Thermaltake Element T Case @ http://tech-reviews.co.uk/reviews/akasa-120mm-apache-fan/

Peripherals:
-Genius NetScroll G500 Laser Mouse @ http://verdisreviews.com/reviews/genius-netscroll-g500-laser-mouse-review/

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-PNY Attache USB Thumb Drive @ http://www.thetechlounge.com/article/635/PNY-Attache-USB-Thumb-Drive/
-Sandberg Docking Station @ http://www.techniz.co.uk/sandberg-docking-station-usbesata.html
-Vizo Shuttle ST Enclosure @ http://techarkade.com/component/content/article/46-storage/306-vizo-shuttle-st-25q-enclosure-review.html
-Patriot Memory TorqX 128GB SATA Solid State Drive @ http://www.futurelooks.com/patriot-memory-torqx-128gb-sata-solid-state-drive-review/
-ADATA NH92 USB Drive @ http://www.tbreak.com/2009/07/adata-nh92-usb-drive/

Miscellaneous:
-Nikon Coolpix L100 Mega Zoom Camera @ http://hothardware.com/Articles/Nikon-Coolpix-L100-Mega-Zoom-Camera-Review/
-Lenovo S10-2 Netbook @ http://www.i4u.com/section-viewarticle-562.html



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+