Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Monday Sampler [07-06-09]

0
Posted July 6, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Sapphire HD 4730 512 MB @ http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/Sapphire/HD_4730
-ASUS Radeon HD 4890 Voltage Tweak @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2806/asus_radeon_hd_4890_voltage_tweak_graphics_card/index.html

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-ECS Black Series X58B-A Nehalem Motherboard @ http://www.futurelooks.com/ecs-black-series-x58b-a-nehalem-motherboard-review/
-EVGA X58 3X SLI Classified Motherboard @ http://hothardware.com/Articles/eVGA-X58-3X-SLI-Classified-Motherboard/
-GIGABYTE MA790FXT-UD5P AM3 Motherboard @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2808/gigabyte_ma790fxt_ud5p_am3_motherboard/index.html

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-Evercool Buffalo @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article775.html
-Thermaltake ISGC-300 CPU Cooler @ http://www.cdrinfo.com/Sections/Reviews/Specific.aspx?ArticleId=25490
-Rocketfish 550 W Power Supply @ http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/article/748
-Antec ISK300-65 Mini-ITX HTPC Computer Case @ http://benchmarkreviews.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=320&Itemid=61
-Cooler Master Sileo 500 Mid Tower Chassis with 500W Power Supply @ http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=1002
-Seventeam ST-750P-AF Power Supply @ http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/article/749
-Cooler Master HAF922 Chassis @ http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews.php?reviewid=803
-Arctic Cooling Freezer XTREME Rev.2 CPU Cooler @ http://tech-reviews.co.uk/reviews/arctic-cooling-freezer-xtreme-rev-2/
-Antec CP-850w @ http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/power-supply-units/antec-cp-850w/
-Tuniq TX-3 Thermal Paste @ http://www.vortez.co.uk/contentteller/articles_pages/tuniq_tx3_thermal_paste_review,1.html

Peripherals:
-VIZO Master Panel II @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article776.html
-SilverStone MFP51 Multi-Media LCD Display @ http://lanoc.org/reviews/silverstone-mfp51-multi-media-lcd-display/
-Vuzix iWear AV310 Widescreen @ http://www.testfreaks.com/blog/review/vuzix-iwear-av310-widescreen/
-Nanovision MIMO UM-710 USB Monitor @ http://www.ocmodshop.com/ocmodshop.aspx?a=1604

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-Vizo Saturno 2.5″ External HDD Enclosure @ http://tech-reviews.co.uk/reviews/vizo-saturno-2-5-external-hdd-enclosure/
-Patriot Memory Torqx 128GB SSD @ http://www.cdrinfo.com/Sections/Reviews/Specific.aspx?ArticleId=25599

Miscellaneous:
-Optiarc AD7240S 24X DVDRW @ http://www.cdrinfo.com/Sections/Reviews/Specific.aspx?ArticleId=25591
-Cooler Master Notepal D1 @ http://lanoc.org/reviews/cooler-master-notepal-d1/
-Dell Adamo 1.2GHz @ http://www.tbreak.com/2009/07/dell-adamo-12ghz/
-JVC Everio X GZ-X900 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6573/jvc-everio-x-gz-x900-review
-Acer DX900 Dual SIM Windows Smartphone @ http://verdisreviews.com/reviews/acer-dx900-dual-sim-windows-smartphone-review/
-Acer Aspire Revo R3600 – NVIDIA ION Nettop @ http://www.modreactor.com/english/Reviews/Acer-Aspire-Revo-R3600-NVIDIA-ION-Nettop-Review.html



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+