Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Monday Sampler [06-08-09]

0
Posted June 8, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Sapphire HD 4890 Toxic and Sapphire 4890 Vapor-X @ http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/sapphire_hd4890_toxic_vaporx/

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-Intel Core i7 950 Processor @ http://ixbtlabs.com/articles3/cpu/intel-ci7-950-p1.html
-AMD Athlon II X2 250 AM3 Processor @ http://benchmarkreviews.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=323&Itemid=63
-AMD Phenom II X4 955BE @ http://www.hardwareoverclock.com/AMD_Phenom_II_X4_955_Black_Edition.htm

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-Tuniq Potency 650W @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article763.html
-Cooler Master HAF 932 Gaming Case @ http://www.modreactor.com/english/Reviews/Cooler-Master-HAF-932-review-case-stand-or-Swiss-cheese.html
-GlacialTech 5610 Plus Silent CPU Cooler @ http://verdisreviews.com/reviews/glacialtech-igloo-5610-plus-silent-cpu-cooler-review/
-Cooler Master Hyper N520 Heatsink @ http://www.overclock3d.net/reviews.php?/cases_cooling/cooler_master_hyper_n520_heatsink/1
-AMA Aragon 900 @ http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/cpu-coolers/ama-aragon-900/
-Seventeam ST-550P-AM Power Supply @ http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/article/727
-Cooler Master Hyper TX3 @ http://techarkade.com/component/content/article/38-cooling/263-cooler-master-hyper-tx3-review.html
-Cooler Master Storm Sniper ATX Gaming Case @ http://www.tweaknews.net/reviews/cooler_master_storm_sniper_case/
-NZXT Beta Classic Series Midtower Steel Chassis http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=988
-Ikonik Ra X10 Liquid Full Tower Case @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2781/ikonik_ra_x10_liquid_full_tower_case/index.html

Peripherals:
-Logitech G15 Revision 2 @ http://www.eteknix.com/2009/logitech-g15-v2-keyboard/
-Gigabyte GM-M8000 Laser Gaming Mouse @ http://www.gamepyre.com/reviews/hardware/gaming_devices/1114_1.html
-EIZO FlexScan S2242W @ http://itreviewed.net/index.php/eizo-flexscan-s2242w/
-Teufel Concept E 100 5.1 Speakers @ http://tech-reviews.co.uk/reviews/teufel-e100-speakers/
-Microsoft Wireless Laser Mouse 5000 @ http://www.i4u.com/section-viewarticle-547.html
-Vizo Propeller @ http://www.eteknix.com/2009/vizo-propeller-review/

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-CyberPower Black Mamba Venom Core i7 975EE Gaming System @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2780/cyberpower_black_mamba_venom_core_i7_975ee_gaming_system/index.html
-HornetTek Travel Lite External Enclosure @ http://www.modders-inc.com/modules.php?name=NDReviews&op=Story&reid=279
-Belkin Wireless G+ USB Adapter @ http://www.eteknix.com/2009/belkin-wireless-g-usb-adapter/

Miscellaneous:
-Olympus E-620 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6512/olympus-e-620-review
-Lamptron FC-2, FC-3, and FAN-ATIC Fan Controllers @ http://lanoc.org/reviews/lamptron-fc-2-fc-3-and-fan-atic-fan-controllers/
-D-Link DHA-390 Network Camera Set @ http://www.techwarelabs.com/d-link-dha-390-network-camera-set/
-Samsung ST50 Ultra Slim Digital Camera @ http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=987
-Scythe Bay Rafter @ http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/misc-coolers/scythe-bay-rafter/



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+