Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday Sampler [05-13-09]

0
Posted May 13, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Sapphire Radeon HD 4890 ATOMIC: 1,000MHz core – how fast is it? @ http://www.hexus.net/content/item.php?item=18359Your
-PowerColor Radeon HD 4890 LCS @ http://hothardware.com/Articles/PowerColor-Radeon-HD-4890-LCs/

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-GIGABYTE GA-MA790FXT-UD5P AM3 790FX Motherboard @ http://www.futurelooks.com/gigabyte-ga-ma790fxt-ud5p-am3-790fx-motherboard-review/
-Zotac’s IONITX-A Mini-ITX board @ http://techreport.com/articles.x/16893

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-NZXT ZERO 2 Crafted Series PC Case @ http://www.testfreaks.com/blog/review/nzxt-zero-2-crafted-series-pc-case/
-Lian Li XB-01 Case @ http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/cases/lian-li-xb-01/
-Cooler Master HAF 922 @ http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/cooler_master_haf_922/
-Cooler Master HAF 922 Mid Tower Case @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2758/coolermaster_haf_922_mid_tower_case/index.html
-Cooler Master HAF 922 @ http://lanoc.org/reviews/cooler-master-haf-922/
-Cooler Master HAF 922 Mid-Tower @ http://techgage.com/article/cooler_master_haf_922_mid-tower/
-Cooler Master HAF 922 Mid Tower ATX case @ http://www.techspot.com/review/165-coolermaster-haf-922/
-Cooler Master HAF 922 Mid-Tower Case @ http://www.bigbruin.com/content/cmhaf922_1
-NZXT Zero 2 Case @ http://www.modders-inc.com/modules.php?name=NDReviews&op=Story&reid=275

Peripherals:
-Psyko Audio Labs – Interview @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article750.html
-Thrustmaster T. Flight Hotas X @ http://lanoc.org/reviews/thrustmaster-t-flight-hotas-x/
-Cresyn CS-HP500 and C750E Headphone @ http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/article/715
-I-Rocks RF-6572 Wireless RF 2.4 GHZ Keyboard/Mouse Combo @ http://www.tweaknews.net/reviews/i-rocks_rf-6572_wireless_keyboard_mouse_combo/
-MSI Wind Top AE1900 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6482/msi-wind-top-ae1900-review
-Razer Mamba @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6480/razer-mamba-review
-Arctic Cooling Fusion 550R PSU @ http://www.xtremecomputing.co.uk/review.php?id=457

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-Acard ANS-9010 RAMdisk vs OCZ Vertex 30Gb SSD: Shootout @ http://www.madshrimps.be/?action=getarticle&articID=935

Miscellaneous:
-AirLive! WMU-6000FS @ http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/AirLive/WMU_6000FS
-Gateway P-7808u FX Gaming Notebook @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2757/gateway_p_7808u_fx_gaming_notebook/index.html
-NZXT Sentry LX Fan Controller @ http://www.bigbruin.com/content/nzxtsentrylx_1
-Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS15 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6479/panasonic-lumix-dmc-fs15-review
-Asus Eee Box B204 @ http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews.php?reviewid=772
-Lamptron FAN-ATIC 5-Port Military Switch Baybus @ http://www.motherboards.org/reviews/hardware/1888_1.html
-Polaroid t833 8MP Waterproof Digital Camera @ http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=973
-Sanberg USB+eSATA (133-49) Docking Station @ http://www.xtremecomputing.co.uk/review.php?id=456
-Coolink Chillaramic @ http://hardwarebistro.com/index.php?option=com_simple_review&Itemid=84&review=88-Coolink-Chillaramic-Thermal-Compound-Review



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+