Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday Sampler [05-12-09]

0
Posted May 12, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Sapphire Radeon HD 4830 @ http://www.techwarelabs.com/sapphire-radeon-hd-4830/
-Radeon HD 4850 Vapor-X 512MB GDDR3 @ http://www.geekinvaders.com/?p=1096
-ATI Radeon HD 4890 vs. Nvidia GeForce GTX 275 @ http://www.techspot.com/review/164-radeon-4890-vs-geforce-gtx275/

Memory:
-Patriot Viper PC8500 @ http://hardwarebistro.com/index.php?option=com_simple_review&Itemid=84&review=86-Patriot-Viper-PC8500-5-5-5-15-Review

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3.0GHz 1333MHz FSB Processor @ http://www.pcstats.com/articleview.cfm?articleID=2394
-ASUS Rampage II GENE @ http://www.insidehw.com/Reviews/Motherboards/ASUS-Rampage-II-GENE.html
-ASUS P6T SE Motherboard @ http://www.motherboards.org/reviews/motherboards/1887_1.html
-ECS A790GXM-AD3 @ http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/a790gmsad3/

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-NZXT Performance Power 800W @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article749.html
-NZXT Panzerbox All Aluminum Mid Tower Case @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2755/nzxt_panzerbox_all_aluminum_mid_tower_case/index.html
-Thermaltake ISGC Fan 12 @ http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=972
-Antec Mini-P180 Advanced Mini Tower @ http://hothardware.com/articles/An-HTPC-build-guide-featuring-Intel-and-Antec/
-Corsair Cooling ICE T30 System @ http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews.php?reviewid=771&pageid=1
-Cooler Master Storm Series Scout Gaming Case @ http://www.futurelooks.com/cooler-master-storm-series-scout-gaming-case-review/
-Antec P193 Case @ http://www.vortez.co.uk/contentteller/articles_pages/antec_p193_case_review,1.html
-In Win Commander 750W Power Supply Unit @ http://www.guru3d.com/article/in-win-commander-750w-psu-review-test/

Peripherals:
-Logitech G13 Gameboard @ http://www.everythingusb.com/logitech-g13-gameboard-16604.html
-Aurora Micro Wireless Keyboard @ http://www.motherboards.org/reviews/hardware/1886_1.html
-Thermaltake BigTyp14 CPU Cooler @ http://www.techwarelabs.com/thermaltake-bigtyp14/
-SteelSeries QCK+ Team Gaming Surfaces @ http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews.php?reviewid=770
-Logitech G35 Surround Sound Headset Review @ http://laptoplogic.com/reviews/logitech-g35-surround-sound-headset

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-QNAP TS-439 Pro Turbo NAS @ http://www.guru3d.com/article/qnap-ts439-pro-turbo-nas-review-test/
-HornetTek Travel Plus 2.5in External Enclosure @ http://www.modders-inc.com/modules.php?name=NDReviews&op=Story&reid=274
-Eagle Tech 2.5? SATA Enclosure @ http://techarkade.com/component/content/article/226-eagle-tech-25-sata-to-usbesata-enclosure-review.html?directory=54

Miscellaneous:
-Lenovo ThinkPad W700 @ http://itreviewed.net/index.php/lenovo-thinkpad-w700/
-Blackberry Storm 9530 @ http://www.ocmodshop.com/ocmodshop.aspx?a=1559



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+