Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Thursday Sampler [04-02-09]

0
Posted April 2, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Sapphire Radeon HD 4870 Vapor-X 2,048MB @ http://www.hexus.net/content/item.php?item=17842Your

Memory:
-Corsair 6GB DDR3-1866 Dominator GT Memory @ http://legitreviews.com/article/940/1/
-Mushkin Ascent XP3-14400 CL8 2GB Kit @ http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/Mushkin/Ascent_XP3-14400

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-Intel Xeon “Nehalem” @ http://ixbtlabs.com/articles3/cpu/intel-xeon-x5560-p1.html
-AMD Phenom II X4 940 @ http://www.motherboards.org/reviews/hardware/1869_1.html

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-Silverstone Raven RV01 Case @ http://hardwarelogic.com/news/135/ARTICLE/5729/2009-03-31.html
-Alienware Area-51 X58 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/5771/alienware-area-51-x58-review
-Antec Signature 650W Power Supply @ http://tech-reviews.co.uk/reviews/antec-signature-650w-review/
-InWin X-Fighter @ http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/cases/inwin-x-fighter/
-Mushkin Does Liquid Cooling! eXtreme Performance Liquid Tested @ http://www.madshrimps.be/?action=getarticle&articID=921
-Cooler Master Sileo 500 Mid-Tower Case @ http://www.thetechlounge.com/article/627/Cooler-Master-Sileo-500-MidTower-Case/
-Zalman CNPS 9900LED CPU Cooler @ http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=952
-IN WIN BM650 Mini-ITX Chassis @ http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/2701/in_win_bm650_mini_itx_chassis/index.html

Peripherals:
-XTracPads Fat Mat Mouse Pad @ http://verdisreviews.com/reviews/xtracpads-fat-mat-mouse-pad-review/

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-ThrustMaster T-Nchuk Wireless Adapter @ http://lanoc.org/reviews/thrustmaster-t-nchuk-wireless-adapter/
-Silicon Power 32GB eSATA/USB SSD @ http://www.insidehw.com/Reviews/Storage/Silicon-Power-32GB-eSATA_USB-SSD.html
-Icy Dock MB882SP-1S-1 2.5? to 3.5? SATA Hard Drive Convertor @ http://www.tweaknews.net/reviews/icy_dock_mb882sp-1s-1_sata_converter/
-SmoothCreations Neptune Xtreme Machine @ http://www.guru3d.com/article/smoothcreations-neptune-xtreme-machine/
-Griffin Simplifi iPhone USB Dock w/ Media Card Reader @ http://www.everythingusb.com/griffin-simplifi-iphone-usb-dock-16394.html

Miscellaneous:
-Synology DS209+ NAS Diskstation @ http://www.modders-inc.com/modules.php?name=NDReviews&op=Story&reid=264
-Fujitsu LifeBook U820 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6340/fujitsu-lifebook-u820-review



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+