Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Monday Sampler [03-16-09]

0
Posted March 16, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Nvidia Geforce GTS 250 @ http://vr-zone.com/articles/nvidia-geforce-gts-250/6660.html?doc=6660

Memory:
-Crucial Ballistix Tracer DDR3 PC3-12800 6GB kit @ http://www.overclock3d.net/reviews.php?/memory/crucial_ballistix_tracer_ddr3_pc3-12800_6gb_kit/1

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-Intel Core 2 Quad Q9550S Processor @ http://legitreviews.com/article/925/1/
-ASRock X58 SuperComputer Intel X58 Motherboard @ http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=943
-AMD Phenom II DDR2 vs. DDR3 Performance @ http://www.tweaktown.com/articles/1782/amd_phenom_ii_ddr2_vs_ddr3_performance/index.html
-MSI’s X58 Pro motherboard @ http://www.bit-tech.net/hardware/motherboards/2009/03/12/msi-x58-pro-review/1
-AMD Phenom II X4 810 @ http://www.insidehw.com/Reviews/CPU/AMD-Phenom-II-X4-810.html

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-Thermaltake Xaser VI @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article723.html
-NOX Coolbay HX Computer Case @ http://www.modreactor.com/english/Reviews/NOX-Coolbay-HX-Computer-Case-Review.html
-Noctua NF-B9 Case Fan @ http://verdisreviews.com/reviews/noctua-nf-b9-case-fan-review/
-Chieftec HM-01B HTPC Case @ http://www.bigbruin.com/2009/chieftechtpc_1
-NZXT Zero 2 Case @ http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/article/699
-SilverStone RV01 Raven Case @ http://www.ninjalane.com/reviews/cases/sst-rv01
-Cooler Master Storm Sniper @ http://www.insidehw.com/Reviews/Cases/Cooler-Master-Storm-Sniper.html

Peripherals:
-Speedlink Medusa NX @ http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/headsets/speedlink-medusa-nx/
-EarPollution DJ Style headphones @ http://icrontic.com/articles/ifrogz-earpollution-dj-style-headphone-review
-NZXT Avatar Gaming Mouse @ http://www.viperlair.com/index.php/reviews/nzxt-avatar-gaming-mouse.html

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-SSD Roundup @ http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews.php?reviewid=732
-Super Talent Luxio 64GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive @ http://legitreviews.com/article/921/1/
-OCZ Apex Series 120GB SSD @ http://hothardware.com/Articles/OCZ-Apex-Series-120GB-SATA-II-SSD/
-SuperTalent 16GB USB GodFather Edition @ http://www.cdrinfo.com/Sections/Reviews/Specific.aspx?ArticleId=24967

Miscellaneous:
-Asus Eee 1002HA @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6257/asus-eee-1002ha-review
-FiiO E3 & E5 Portable Headphone Amplifier @ http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/Head-Direct/FiiO/E3E5
-Ultimate Ears Super.fi 5 Pro Sound Isolating Earphones @ http://www.thetechlounge.com/article/624/Ultimate-Ears-Superfi-5-Pro-Sound-Isolating-Earphones/
-Olympus Stylus Tough-8000 @ http://reviews.digitaltrends.com/review/6258/olympus-stylus-tough-8000-review



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+