Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday Sampler [02-17-09

0
Posted February 17, 2009 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-SAPPHIRE HD 4670 GDDR4 @ http://www.modders-inc.com/modules.php?name=NDReviews&op=Story&reid=260
-Zotac GeForce GTX 295 Video Card @ http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/article/693
-Galaxy GeForce 9800 GTX+ 512MB @ http://www.guru3d.com/article/galaxy-geforce-9800-gtx-512mb-review/

Memory:
-Kingston HyperX T1 3GB & 6GB 2000MHz DDR3 Memory @ http://legitreviews.com/article/890/1/
-OCZ 6GB Triple-Channel 1333 MHz DDR3 Memory Kit @ http://benchmarkreviews.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=268&Itemid=67

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-ASUS P6T6 WS Revolution @ http://www.motherboards.org/reviews/motherboards/1856_1.html
-ASUS M4A79T Deluxe Motherboard @ http://www.legitreviews.com/article/902/1/
-ECS GF8200A Black Edition @ http://www.tbreak.com/articles/49/1/ECS-GF8200A/Page1.html
-AMD Phenom II 810 & 720 BE Processor Dry Ice Overclocking @ http://legitreviews.com/article/905/1/

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-Thermaltake Element S @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article713.html
-Silverstone Kublai KL03 @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article712.html
-Akasa Infiniti ZOR @ http://www.bit-tech.net//hardware/cases/2009/02/12/akasa-infiniti-zor-review/1
-120mm Fan Roundup – 35 Models Compared @ http://www.madshrimps.be/?action=getarticle&articID=892
-Cooler Master Black Label Hyper Z600 CPU Cooler @ http://www.testfreaks.com/blog/review/cooler-master-black-label-hyper-z600-cpu-cooler/
-Gelid Silent Spirit LGA 1366 CPU Cooler @ http://www.legitreviews.com/article/893/1/
-Antec Nine Hundred Two @ http://www.overclockersclub.com/reviews/antec_nine_hundred_two/

Peripherals:
-Cyber E Sports Wireless Orbita Mouse @ http://www.futurelooks.com/cyber-e-sports-wireless-orbita-mouse-reviewed/
-eDimensional AudioFX2 Gaming & Audio Headset @ http://www.testfreaks.com/blog/review/edimensional-audiofx2-gaming-audio-headset/

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-Eagle Tech ET-CS2LSU2-BK 2.5″ SATA to USB Enclosure @ http://www.rbmods.com/Articles/Eagletech/L-series_portable/1.php
-Thecus N3200PRO Three Bay RAID 5 NAS @ http://www.futurelooks.com/thecus-n3200pro-three-bay-raid-5-nas-review/
-Iomega 160gb 2.5″ Silver Portable Hard Drive USB @ http://www.testfreaks.com/blog/review/iomega-160gb-25-silver-portable-hard-drive-usb/

Miscellaneous:
-Interview with Alexander Mast (Hiper) @ http://www.driverheaven.net/interviews.php?interviewid=12
-Griffin Streamline Armband Case for the iPhone 3G @ http://www.thetechlounge.com/article/618/Griffin-Streamline-Armband-Case-for-the-iPhone-3G/
-Epson Stylus Photo PX800FW @ http://www.insidehw.com/Reviews/Peripherals/Epson-Stylus-Photo-PX800FW.html



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+