Pureoverclock: PC Hardware reviews and news for overclockers!

 
 
 
 
 

Thursday Sampler [12-18-08]

0
Posted December 18, 2008 by admin in Internet

Graphics Cards:
-Diamond HD 4870 1GB CrossFire @ http://www.legitreviews.com/article/848/1/

Memory:
-Interview: CSX Memory @ http://www.pureoverclock.com/article684.html
-G.Skill DDR3 Gold 6GB Triple Channel kit @ http://www.guru3d.com/article/g-skill-ddr3-pc312800-triple-channel-memory-review/

Processors, Motherboards and Chipsets:
-DFI LP JR X58-T3H6 MicroATX Board Details @ http://vr-zone.com/articles/dfi-lp-jr-x58-t3h6-microatx-board-details/6299.html?doc=6299
-Foxconn A79A-S Motherboard @ http://ixbtlabs.com/articles3/mainboard/foxconn-a79a-s-790fx-p1.html
-FAN-tastic! Asus Triton 81 vs Thermalright Ultra 120 eXtreme @ http://vr-zone.com/articles/lga1366-fan-tastic/6237.html?doc=6237
-EVGA X58 3X SLI Core i7 @ http://hothardware.com/articles/EVGA-X58-3X-SLI-Core-i7-Motherboard/
-ASUS P6T Deluxe X58 Motherboard @ http://www.modreactor.com/english/Reviews/ASUS-P6T-Deluxe-X58-Motherboard-Review.html

Cases, Cooling, and PSUs:
-Cooler Master HAF 932 Full Tower ATX @ http://www.techspot.com/review/133-coolermaster-haf-932/
-Lian Li EPS Silent Force 750W PSU @ http://www.driverheaven.net/reviews.php?reviewid=686
-Xclio 1000 PC Case @ http://www.dragonsteelmods.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=10779&Itemid=1
-NZXT Whisper @ http://www.xsreviews.co.uk/reviews/cases/nzxt-whisper/
-Lian Li PC-A7010 All Aluminum Full Tower ATX @ http://www.futurelooks.com/lian-li-pc-a7010-all-aluminum-full-tower-case-review/
-Noctua NH-C12P INTEL/AMD Heatpipe CPU Cooler @ http://www.tweaknews.net/reviews/noctua_nh-c12p_cpu_cooler/

Peripherals:
-Wireless Illuminated Super Tiny Keyboard @ http://usb.brando.com.hk/prod_detail.php?prod_id=00753

Systems, Storage, and Networking:
-CyberPower Gamer Xtreme XT System @ http://hardwarelogic.com/news/138/ARTICLE/5282/2008-12-16.html
-Lexar Shoot-n-Sync Wi-Fi Memory Card @ http://www.testfreaks.com/blog/review/lexar-shoot-n-sync-wi-fi-memory-card/
-Vizo Ares II @ http://hardwarebistro.com/index.php?option=com_simple_review&Itemid=84&review=39-Vizo-Ares-II-Internal-HDD-Enclosure-Review
-Intel’s X25-E 32GB SSD @ http://www.bit-tech.net/hardware/2008/12/17/intel-x25-e-32gb-ssd-review/1

Miscellaneous:
-ASUS EEE PC 4G 701 Netbook @ http://www.bigbruin.com/2008/asuseeepc_1
-ZOTAC NITRO VGA Overclocking Controller @ http://www.futurelooks.com/zotac-nitro-vga-overclocking-controller-review/
-MSI GX720 & MSI GT735 @ http://www.insidehw.com/Reviews/Notebooks/MSI-GX720-and-MSI-GT735.html
-Logitech Alto Cordless Notebook Stand and Keyboard @ http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=901



0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)


Find us on Google+